Holidays and special opening hours in 2021

 Holidays and special opening hours in 2021

The refuge SPA will be closed  on the following dates:
Thank you for your understanding.

Day

Date

Month

Hours

Friday 1st to Wednesday 6th
1st January closed
Saturday 2 January closed
Thursday 1 April closed at 16h00
Good Friday 2 April closed
Easter Monday 4 April closed
Wednesday 12 May closed at 16h00
Ascension 13 May closed
Whit Monday 24 May closed
Monday-Saturday 19-24
July no adoptions
Saturday  31 July closed at 17h00
Sunday  National day 1st August closed
Lundi du Jeûne fédéral 20 September closed
Friday 24 December closed at 17h00
Christmas Day 25 December closed
Saturday 26 December closed
Friday 31 December closed at 17h00
Saturday 1st January 2022 closed
Sunday 2 January 2022 closed
Wednesday 22/1/2021 to Wednesday 5/1/2012 no adoptions no adoptions